posted Apr 27, 2011, 3:06 PM by Alec Nisbet   [ updated Apr 27, 2011, 3:11 PM by Jennifer MacFarlane ]
Congratulations to our school Declamation winners!  Written winners Tana Dincau (3rd place) and Tyler Cooper (Honorable Mention) as well as Emma Sundeen, Kaleb Jorgensen, Hannah Busby and Olivia Powers will represent our school on Thursday, April 28th at 7:00 pm at the County Courthouse!