Contact‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Showing 52 items
Job TitleNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Job TitleNameEmail
1st Grade Teacher Sunny Jaye sjaye@monfortonschool.org 
1st Grade Teacher Katherine Johnson kjohnson@monfortonschool.org 
1st Grade Teacher Leah Sloan lsloan@monfortonschool.org 
1st Grade Teacher Mikki Judge mjudge@monfortonschool.org 
2nd Grade Teacher Nikki Robbins nrobbins@monfortonschool.org 
2nd Grade Teacher Carly Lewis clewis@monfortonschool.org 
2nd Grade Teacher Michelle Benson mbenson@monfortonschool.org 
3rd Grade Teacher Hank Bechard hbechard@monfortonschool.org 
3rd Grade Teacher Loryl Bringenberg lbringenberg@monfortonschool.org 
4th Grade Teacher Courtney Hendrick chendrick@monfortonschool.org 
4th Grade Teacher Deanna Collins dcollins@monfortonschool.org 
5th Grade Teacher Kayli Krohn kkrohn@monfortonschool.org 
5th Grade Teacher Megan Stratton mstratton@monfortonschool.org 
After School Program Director Cindy Nielson cnielson@monfortonschool.org 
Art Teacher - ElementarySchool Marianne Filloux mfilloux@monfortonschool.org 
Bus Driver Kathy Campbell kcampbell@monfortonschool.org 
Bus Driver Donna Fuller dfuller@monfortonschool.org 
Business Manager & District  Kris Ortmeier kortmeier@monfortonschool.org 
Custodian/Maintenance Andy Stahl astahl@monfortonschool.org 
Elementary Administrative Assistant Clarisse Roos croos@monfortonschool.org 
Elementary Administrative Assistant Stephanie Clapper sclapper@monfortonschool.org 
Elementary Counselor Jessica Flack jflack@monfortonschool.org 
Elementary Librarian Nora Martin nmartin@monfortonschool.org 
Elementary Music Education/Band Teacher Andrea Feige afeige@monfortonschool.org 
Elementary Principal Laura Axtman laxtman@monfortonschool.org 
Elementary Special Education Amber Robidou arobidou@monfortonschool.org 
Food Service Assistant Melissa Lusby mlusby@monfortonschool.org 
Instructional Aide Dana Dortch ddortch@monfortonschool.org 
Instructional Aide Kris Sundeen ksundeen@monfortonschool.org 
Instructional Aide Vanessa Longfellow vlongfellow@monfortonschool.org 
Instructional Aide Theresa Nostrant tnostrant@monfortonschool.org 
Instructional Aide Molly Schroeder mschroeder@monfortonschool.org 
Instructional Aide Scott Adamek sadamek@monfortonschool.org 
Instructional Aide Sue Adams sadams@monfortonschool.org 
Kindergarten Teacher Abby Roberts aroberts@monfortonschool.org 
Kindergarten Teacher Stacey Springer sspringer@monfortonschool.org 
Kindergarten Teacher Heather Morgan hmorgan@monfortonschool.org 
Middle School Administrative Assistant Ann Coon acoon@monfortonschool.org 
Middle School Art Teacher Katie Kemp kkemp@monfortonschool.org 
Middle School English Jennifer Slusser jslusser@monfortonschool.org 
Middle School Library/Media Center Ginger Norton gnorton@monfortonschool.org 
Middle School Math Teacher Megan Schreuder mschreuder@monfortonschool.org 
Middle School Principal Alec Nisbet anisbet@monfortonschool.org 
Middle School Resource  Morgan Webber mwebber@monfortonschool.org 
Middle School Science Teacher Rayna Ramus rramus@monfortonschool.org 
Middle School Social Studies Teacher Bill DeArmond bdearmond@monfortonschool.org 
Physical Education/Health Teacher/Athletic Director Jacob Robidou jrobidou@monfortonschool.org 
RTI Director Brent Amestoy bamestoy@monfortonschool.org 
School Nurse Janice Hausauer jhausauer@monfortonschool.org 
Spanish Teacher Kristen Wolf kwolf@monfortonschool.org 
Superintendent Darren Strauch dstrauch@monfortonschool.org 
Technology Coordinator/Teacher Greg Hamley ghamley@monfortonschool.org 
Showing 52 items